Product: Got Your Six [Deluxe Edition][Explicit]

Share |
Category: Music

Added: July 07, 2015

The Stackup

Got Your Six [Deluxe Edition][Explicit] Stackup Graph

This graph shows how the all the results for love, praise, and faves compare to the results for hate, complaints, and problems for Got Your Six [Deluxe Edition][Explicit].

The Numbers

Positive Results Negative Results Total Results Combined Spread
137,129,999 5,557,999 142,687,998 131,572,000 (+96%)


"Got Your Six" is the highly anticipated sixth full length album from Five Finger Death Punch, featuring lead single "Jekyll and Hyde". The high-energy, harder, faster album follows up 4 Gold Records and 6.5 million singles sold. FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH is Ivan Moody (vocals), Zoltan Bathory (guitar), Jeremy Spencer (drums), Jason Hook (guitar) and Chris Kael (bass).

Comparisons with Got Your Six [Deluxe Edition][Explicit]

None yet! Be the first to compare Got Your Six [Deluxe Edition][Explicit] with similar products!

Purchasing Options